Administration & Finance


Council of Senior Administrative Officers 2021-22

The Council of Senior Administrative Officers (CSAO) provides leadership and facilitates discussion and the exchange of information on matters related to universities’ administrative policies and practices.

Key Contact

Lisa Krawiec

Manager, Policy & Sector Collaboration

ext. 239 | [email protected]

Robert BattistiVice-President, Finance & OperationsAlgoma University
Ken ChanVice President, AdministrationBrock University
Cindy TaylorInterim Vice-President, Finance & AdministrationCarleton University
Sharmilla RasheedVice-President, Finance & OperationsUniversity of Guelph
Kathy PozihunVice-President, Finance & Administration and RiskLakehead University
Michel PicheInterim Vice-President, AdministrationLaurentian University
Saher FazilatVice-President, Operations & FinanceMcMaster University
Cheryl SuttonVice-President, Finance & AdministrationNipissing University
Alan SimmsVice-President, Finance & AdministrationOCAD University
Brad MacIsaacVice President, AdministrationOntario Tech University
Jennifer DoyleVice-President, Finance & AdministrationUniversity of Ottawa
Donna Janiec (Vice-Chair)Vice-Principal, Finance & AdministrationQueen's University
Deborah BrownVice-President, Administration & OperationsRyerson University
Scott MaburyVice-President, Operations & Real Estate PartnershipsUniversity of Toronto
Tariq Al-IdrissiActing Vice-President, Finance & AdministrationTrent University
Dennis HuberVice-President, Finance & AdministrationUniversity of Waterloo
Lynn Logan (Chair)Vice-President, Operations & FinanceWestern University
Lloyd NoronhaVice-President: Finance & AdministrationWilfrid Laurier University
Sandra AversaActing Vice-President, Planning & AdministrationUniversity of Windsor
Carol McAulayVice-President, Finance & AdministrationYork University

COU Secretariat

Eva BuszaVice-President, Policy and Sector Collaboration
Lisa KrawiecManager, Policy & Sector Collaboration